MENUMENU
Reporter Jesper
Jesper
Founder / reporter

Let me introduce myself. My name is Jesper van der Pol, 28 years old and I live in Deventer(The Netherlands) and I like to travel a lot! I really like being away from home and being surprised by other cultures. I am a real city boy and therefor I like to go to the most beautiful cities in the world. The more variety there is in a city the more i feel at home. Through Travelcows.com I want to keep you all informed of the nicest cities in the world and also I will share other nice traveltips with you. Read more about Jesper

Reporter Marloes
Marloes
Reporter

How nice of you to visit this website and that you are ‘visiting’ my personal page. I will introduce myself short. My name is Marloes and I was born in 1989. When I was little I spend a lot of time outdoors with my two older brothers and loving parents. We camped a lot in the forests in The Netherlands and also in foreign countries. I have huge interest in travelling and I enjoy every moment of every trip I make! Read more about Marloes.

Reporter Bert
Bert
Reporter

Let me introduce myself. My name is Bert, I’m 33 years old and yes I have a passion for travelling and outdoor gear. I like to be up-to-date with the newest gadgets in outdoor gear. I was born in Rotterdam. Making adventures is sort of my thing. I always liked to go on far trips to overseas countries with several group travels. Nowadays I like to travel with my wife to all kinds of countries. Read more about Bert.

Reporter Martin
Martin
Reporter

I am Martin Brinkman, 39 years old and I live in Deventer. In my daily work I am Financial Controller at a carlease company called XLLease in Apeldoorn, so therefor it was my job to fulfill the budgetcoach part of this travelblog. The combination of being a financial and my love for travelling makes me eager to do as much as possible for as less money as possible, but with a certain kind of comfort. Read more about Martin.